No. Institution Dielectric-related laboratories/schools
1 University of Malaya (UM) University of Malaya High Voltage Laboratory (UMHVL)
2 Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM) Institute of High Voltage and High Current (IVAT)
3 Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM) Centre for Electromagnetic and Lightning Protection Research (CELP)
4 Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP) Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
5 Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UNIMAP) School of Electrical Systems Engineering
6 Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia (UPNM) Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
7 Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
8 Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) Department of Electrical Power Engineering
9 Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM) Department of Electrical Power Engineering
10 Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM) UTeM High Voltage Laboratory