IEEE Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation Society (DEIS) Malaysia Chapter

IEEE

Contact Us

The Committee members of IEEE Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation Society (DEIS) Malaysia Chapter can be contacted via:

Post Name Address Contact Info
Chair  Ir. Dr. Nor Asiah Muhamad School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Engineering Campus, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 14300 Nibong Tebal, Pulau Pinang, MALAYSIA Tel: +6045995726
E-mail: norasiah.m@usm.my
Past Chair Associate Professor Ir. Dr. Mohamad Kamarol Mohd Jamil School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Engineering Campus, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 14300 Nibong Tebal, Pulau Pinang, MALAYSIA Tel: +6045996064
Fax: +6045941023
E-mail: eekamarol@usm.my
Vice Chair Associate Professor Ir. Dr. Hazlee Azil Illias Department of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA Tel: +60379674483
Fax: +60379675316
E-mail: h.illias@um.edu.my
Secretary Ts. Dr. Wong Jee Keen Raymond Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Faculty of Engineering and Technology
Tunku Abdul Rahman University College
E-mail: wongjk@tarc.edu.my
Treasurer Dr. Amir Izzani Mohamed Sustainable Energy & Power Electronics Research Group, Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, 26600, Pekan, Pahang, MALAYSIA Tel: +6094246144
E-mail: amirizzani@ump.edu.my
Executive Committee Dr. Zulkarnain Bin Ahmad Noorden Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 Johor Bahru,
Johor, Malaysia.
Tel: +6075535209
E-mail: zulkarnain-an@utm.my
Executive Committee Dr. Wooi Chin Leong School of Electrical Systems Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP) Pauh Putra Campus
02600 Arau, Perlis
Tel: +6049885601
E-mail: clwooi@unimap.edu.my
Executive Committee Dr. Norhafiz Azis Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Jalan UPM, 43400 Serdang, Selangor, MALAYSIA E-mail: norhafiz@upm.edu.my
Executive Committee Associate Professor Dr. Azrul Mohd Ariffin Department of Electrical Power Engineering, College of Engineering, Jalan Ikram-Uniten, 43000 Kajang, Selangor, MALAYSIA E-mail:
Azrula@uniten.edu.my
Executive Committee Ts. Dr. Mohd Shahril Ahmad Khiar Faculty Of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM) Hang Tuah Jaya 76100 Durian Tunggal Melaka E-mail: mohd.shahril@utem.edu.my